Our Team

SHERLEY AUSTIN

Case Manager
Sherley.Austin@boston.gov

CARLOS BARBOSA

Case Manager
Carlos.Barbosa@boston.gov

TRACEY FILS-AIME

Assistant Deputy Director of Programming
Tracey.Aime@boston.gov

MALIK GOMES

Transitional Employment Supervisor
Malik.Gomes@boston.gov

Maggie Jacques

Career Cohort Team Lead
Maggie.Jacques@boston.gov

MALLORY JONES

Assistant Deputy Director of Operations
Mallory.Jones@boston.gov

COURTNEY KINNEY

Assistant Deputy Director of Case Management and Recruitment
Courtney.Kinney@boston.gov

JONATHAN MAKREZ

Deputy Director
Jonathan.Makrez@boston.gov

AZAN REID

Case Manager
Azan.Reid@boston.gov

CHRISTIAN RIVERA

Senior Career Specialist
Christian.Rivera@boston.gov

Shannon Simpson

Career Cohort Team Lead
Shannon.Simpson@boston.gov

Francesca Viazzoli

Youth Support Specialist
Francesca.Viazzoli@boston.gov

Keia Williams

Career Cohort Team Lead
Keia.Williams@boston.gov