Our Team

SHERLEY AUSTIN

Case Manager
Sherley.Austin@boston.gov

CARLOS BARBOSA

Case Manager
Carlos.Barbosa@boston.gov

Ta’Asha Christopher

Operations and Database Specialist
Taasha.christopher@boston.gov

TRACEY FILS-AIME

Assistant Deputy Director of Programming
Tracey.Aime@boston.gov

MALIK GOMES

Job Developer and Retention Specialist
Malik.Gomes@boston.gov

MALLORY JONES

Assistant Deputy Director of Operations
Mallory.Jones@boston.gov

Michelle Mahoney

Referral Coordinator
Michelle.Mahoney@boston.gov

JONATHAN MAKREZ

Deputy Director
Jonathan.Makrez@boston.gov

CHRISTIAN RIVERA

Case Manager
Christian.Rivera@boston.gov

Tanya Robinson

Assistant Deputy Director of Case Management and Recruitment
Tanya.S.Robinson@boston.gov

Keia Williams

Senior Peer Leader Coordinator
Keia.Williams@boston.gov