Our Team

SHERLEY AUSTIN

Case Manager
Sherley.Austin@boston.gov

RUBY JEAN

Transitional Employment Supervisor
Ruby.Jean@boston.gov

CARLOS BARBOSA

Case Manager
Carlos.Barbosa@boston.gov

MALLORY JONES

Assistant Deputy Director of Operations
Mallory.Jones@boston.gov

PATRICK COSTELLO

Senior Case Manager
Patrick.Costello@boston.gov

JONATHAN MAKREZ

Interim Deputy Director
Jonathan.Makrez@boston.gov

JOWAUN GAMBLE

Transitional Employment Supervisor
Jowaun.Gamble@boston.gov

AZAN REID

Case Manager
Azan.Reid@boston.gov

MALIK GOMES

Transitional Employment Supervisor
Malik.Gomes@boston.gov

CHRISTIAN RIVERA

Senior Career Specialist
Christian.Rivera@boston.gov