Our Team

SHERLEY AUSTIN

Case Manager
Sherley.Austin@boston.gov

MALLORY JONES

Assistant Deputy Director of Operations
Mallory.Jones@boston.gov

CARLOS BARBOSA

Case Manager
Carlos.Barbosa@boston.gov

JONATHAN MAKREZ

Assistant Deputy Director of Career Development
Jonathan.Makrez@boston.gov

PATRICK COSTELLO

Senior Case Manager
Patrick.Costello@boston.gov

Joseph Monge

TES Supervisor
Joseph.Monge@boston.gov

PETER DESISTO

Job Developer & Retention Specialist
Peter.DeSisto@boston.gov

AZAN REID

Case Manager
Azan.Reid@boston.gov

RICKY GRANT

Deputy Director
Ricky.Grant@boston.gov

CHRISTIAN RIVERA

Senior Career Specialist
Christian.Rivera@boston.gov

RUBY JEAN

Transitional Employment Supervisor
Ruby.Jean@boston.gov

LYNDON VINCENT

Assistant Deputy Director of Case Management
Lyndon.Vincent@boston.gov