Our Team

CARLOS BARBOSA

Case Manager
Carlos.Barbosa@boston.gov

JONATHAN MAKREZ

Program Coordinator of Career Development
Jonathan.Makrez@boston.gov

PATRICK COSTELLO

Senior Case Manager
Patrick.Costello@boston.gov

COURTNEY PAGE

Case Manager
Courtney.Page@boston.gov

PETER DESISTO

Job Developer & Retention Specialist
Peter.DeSisto@boston.gov

CHRISTIAN RIVERA

Career Specialist
Christian.Rivera@boston.gov

MALLORY JONES

Assistant Deputy Director of Operations
Mallory.Jones@boston.gov

LYNDON VINCENT

Assistant Deputy Director for Case Management
Lyndon.Vincent@boston.gov